Employee Directory

Submit Questions, Comments and Feedback

ST. CROIX    T: 340.713.DLCA (3522)   F:340.718.6982 SCAM LINE: 340.727.SCAM (7226)
Commissioner's Office F: 340.718.8250
Administration & Business Management F: 340.718.2754
Legal F: 340.718.8250
Licensing Division F: 340.718.6982
Office of Boards & Commissions F: 340.718.8250
Consumer Affairs F: 340.718.6982
Enforcement F: 340.718.6982
   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email

Cazaubon, Kareem

Enforcement Officer

3274

340-725-5875

kareem.cazaubon@dlca.vi.gov

Daniels, K’wanda 

Special Assistant/Office of the Commissioner

3282

340-725-5129

kwanda.daniels@dlca.vi.gov

Evangelista, Richard

Commissioner

3280

340-725-5129

richard.evangelista@dlca.vi.gov

Francis, Wilbur

Director of Enforcement

3260

340-725-5065

wilbur.francis1@dlca.vi.gov

Frederick, Maxime

Collection Clerk

3241

340-725-5901

maxime.frederick@dlca.vi.gov

Graham Jr, Horace 

Director of Licensing

3240

340-725-5024

horace.graham jr@dlca.vi.gov

Greenidge, Patricia 

Licensing Officer

3243

340-725-5374

patricia.greenidge@dlca.vi.gov

Gumbs, Diana

Enforcement Officer

3272

340-725-5877

diana.gumbs@dlca.vi.gov

Harris-O'Reilly, Dido 

Compliance Officer

3266

340-727- 7226

dido.harris-o'reilly@dlca.vi.gov

Harrigan, Knatasha

Receptionist

3221

340-725-5412

knatasha.harrigan@dlca.vi.gov

Hodge, H. Nathalie

Assistant Commissioner

3250

340-727-3004

nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov

Horsford, Venetia

Chief Compliance Officer

3265

340-725-6068

venetia.horsford@dlca.vi.gov

Lake, Christina

Secretary, Boards and Commissions

3251

340-725-5857

christina.lake@dlca.vi.gov

Marius, Jonathan

Enforcement Officer

3273

340-725-5870

jonathan.marius@dlca.vi.gov

Martin, Genitha

Licensing Officer, Boards & Commissions

3252

340-725-6268

genitha.martin@dlca.vi.gov

McFarlande, Joycelyn

Manager/Administrative Services

3220

340-725-5174

joycelyn.browne@dlca.vi.gov

Motta, Robyn

Legal Office Administrator

3233

340-725-8269

robyn.motta@dlca.vi.gov

Osorio Brooks, Wanda

Licensing Officer

3245

340-725-5982

wanda.osorio brooks@dlca.vi.gov

Padgett, Matthew

Director, Consumer Affairs

3260

340-725-2191

matthew.padgett@dlca.vi.gov

Santos, Luis

Chief Inspector

3262

340-725-5161

luis.santos@dlca.vi.gov

Tyson, Sandra

Licensing Officer

3242

340-725-5898

sandra.tyson@dlca.vi.gov

Vaval, Geraldine

General Counsel

3232

340-725-2159

geraldine.vaval@dlca.vi.gov

         
ST. JOHN    T: 340.693.8036    F: 340.776.6989
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone Email

Abbott, Lakeya

St. John Coordinator

N/A

340-727-3303

lakeya.abbott@dlca.vi.gov

George, Myrna

Deputy Commissioner

N/A

340-474-2800

myrna.george@dlca.vi.gov

         
ST. THOMAS    T: 340.714.DLCA (3522)   F: 340.776.8303 SCAM LINE: 340.771.SCAM (7226)

Commissioner's Office

F: 340.776.0675

Administration & Business Management

F: 340.774.7258

Legal

F: 340.774.1584

Licensing Division

F: 340.776.8303 

Office of Boards & Commissions

F: 340.776.8303 

Consumer Affairs

F: 340.776.0675  

Enforcement

F: 340.776.8303 

   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email

Alexander, Shakita

Compliance Officer

4265

340-727-3008

shakita.alexander@dlca.vi.gov

Alexander, Sharon

Licensing Officer

4244

340-725-9951

sharon.alexander@dlca.vi.gov

Donovan, Darryl

Chief Enforcement Officer

4271

340-725-9949

darryl.donovan@dlca.vi.gov

Evangelista, Richard

Commissioner

4280

340-725-5129

richard.evangelista@dlca.vi.gov

Fredericks, Lorraine

Director, Administration & Business Services

4220

340-725-9957

lorraine.fredericks@dlca.vi.gov

George, Myrna

Deputy Commissioner

4281

340-474-2800

myrna.george@dlca.vi.gov

Gumbs, Sharene

Special Assistant to Assistant Commissioner

4251

340-727-3004

sharene.gumbs@dlca.vi.gov

Hodge, H. Nathalie

Assistant Commissioner

4250

340-727-3004

nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov

Industrious, Anisha

Cashier

4241

340-727-3300

anisha.industrious@dlca.vi.gov

Jeffers, Karleen

Assistant Director, Licensing

4247

340-727-3006

karleen.jeffers@dlca.vi.gov

Pennyfeather, Jouvieur

Licensing Officer, Boards &  Commissions

4252

340-727-3001

jouvieur.pennyfeather@dlca.vi.gov

Petersen, Estellita

Licensing Officer

4246

340-727-3003

estellita.petersen@dlca.vi.gov

Rene, Chris

Enforcement Officer

4271

340-725-9960

chris.rene@dlca.vi.gov

Richardson, Chelston

Enforcement Officer

4273

340-725-9956

chelston.richardson@dlca.vi.gov

Ross, Stephanie

Licensing Officer

4243

340-727-3005

stephanie.ross@dlca.vi.gov

Simeon, P. Marie

Enforcement Aide

4245

340-727-3012

marie.simeon@dlca.vi.gov

Smith, Natasha

Compliance Officer

4265

340-771-7226

natasha.smith@dlca.vi.gov

Stapleton, Karen

Licensing Officer

4245

340-725-9955

karen.stapleton@dlca.vi.gov

Thomas, Cherokee

Licensing Officer

4242

340-725-9950

cherokee.thomas@dlca.vi.gov

Van Holten, Dion

Weights & Measure Inspector

4263

340-727-3304

dion.van holten@dlca.vi.gov