Employee Directory

Submit Questions, Comments and Feedback

ST. CROIX    T: 340.713.DLCA (3522)   F:340.718.6982 SCAM LINE: 340.727.SCAM (7226)
Commissioner's Office F: 340.718.8250
Administration & Business Management F: 340.718.2754
Legal F: 340.718.8250
Licensing Division F: 340.718.6982
Office of Boards & Commissions F: 340.718.8250
Consumer Affairs F: 340.718.6982
Enforcement F: 340.718.6982
   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email
Cazaubon, Kareem Enforcement Officer 3274 340-725-5875 kareem.cazaubon@dlca.vi.gov
Francis, Wilbur Director of Enforcement 3260 340-725-5065 wilbur.francis@dlca.vi.gov
Francis-Schjang, Cyntoine Licensing Officer 3252 Cyntoine.francis-schjang@dlca.vi.gov
Francois, Nicholas Alcohol Coordinator 3284 340-725-6068 nicolas.francois@dlca.vi.gov
Frederick, Maxime Collection Clerk 3241   maxime.frederick@dlca.vi.gov
Graham Jr, Horace  Director of Licensing 3240 340-725-5024 horace.graham jr@dlca.vi.gov
Greenidge, Patricia Licensing Officer 3243   patricia.greenidge@dlca.vi.gov
Gumbs, Diana Enforcement Officer 3272 340-725-5877 diana.gumbs@dlca.vi.gov
Harris-O'Reilly, Dido Chief Compliance Officer 3266 340-727-7226 dido.harris-o'reilly@dlca.vi.gov
Harrigan, Knatasha Receptionist 3221   knatasha.harrigan@dlca.vi.gov
Hodge, H. Nathalie Commissioner 3250 340-725-5129 nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov
John, Diane Special Assist to Commissioner 3282 340-725-5129 diane.john1@dlca.vi.gov
Lake, Christina Secretary, Boards and Commissions 3251 340-725-5857 christina.lake@dlca.vi.gov
Marius, Jonathan Enforcement Officer 3273 340-725-5870 jonathan.marius@dlca.vi.gov
Motta, Tricia Hearing Officer 3283   tricia.motta@dlca.vi.gov
Naughton, Sharisma Weights and Measures Inspector 3263   sharisma.naughton@dlca.vi.gov
Osorio Brooks, Wanda Licensing Officer 3245   wanda.osorio brooks@dlca.vi.gov
Padgett, Matthew Director, Consumer Affairs 3260 340-725-2191 matthew.padgett@dlca.vi.gov
Rondon-Seales, Kasai Manager Bus & Financial Services 3220 340-725-5174 kasai.rondonseales@dlca.vi.gov
Tyson, Sandra Licensing Officer 3242   sandra.tyson@dlca.vi.gov
Vaval, Geraldine General Counsel 3230 340-725-2159 geraldine.vaval@dlca.vi.gov
         
ST. JOHN    T: 340.693.8036    F: 340.776.6989
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone Email
George, Myrna Deputy Commissioner N/A   myrna.george@dlca.vi.gov
Thomas, Cherokee St. John Coordinator N/A 340-727-3303 cherokee.thomas@dlca.vi.gov
         
ST. THOMAS    T: 340.714.DLCA (3522)   F: 340.776.8303 SCAM LINE: 340.771.SCAM (7226)

Commissioner's Office

F: 340.776.0675

Administration & Business Management

F: 340.774.7258

Legal

F: 340.774.1584

Licensing Division

F: 340.776.8303 

Office of Boards & Commissions

F: 340.776.8303 

Consumer Affairs

F: 340.776.0675  

Enforcement

F: 340.776.8303 
   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email
Abraham, Theonica Licensing Officer 4221   theonica.abraham@dlca.vi.gov
Alexander, Sharon Licensing Officer 4244   sharon.alexander@dlca.vi.gov
Cannonier, Lucien Weights & Measure Inspector 4263   Lucien.cannonier@dlca.vi.gov
Carty, Hannah Executive Director, Cannabis Board   340-626-9345 hannah.carty@ocr.vi.gov
Donovan, Darryl Chief Enforcement Officer 4271 340-725-9949 darryl.donovan@dlca.vi.gov
Douglas Smith, Yeyme Cashier 4241   yeyme.douglassmith@dlca.vi.gov
Fenzel, Melanie District Counsel, Boards & Commissions 4235   melanie.fenzel@dlca.vi.gov
Fredericks, Lorraine Director, Administration & Business Services 4220 340-725-9957 lorraine.fredericks@dlca.vi.gov
George, Myrna Deputy Commissioner 4281   myrna.george@dlca.vi.gov
Gumbs, Sharene Special Assistant to Assistant Commissioner 4251 340-727-3004 sharene.gumbs@dlca.vi.gov
Hodge, H. Nathalie Commissioner 4280 340-725-5129 nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov
Industrious, Anisha Office Assistant 4261   anisha.industrious@dlca.vi.gov
Jeffers, Karleen Assistant Director, Licensing 4247 340-727-3006 karleen.jeffers@dlca.vi.gov
Pennyfeather, Jouvieur Licensing Officer, Boards & Commissions 4252   jouvieur.pennyfeather@dlca.vi.gov
Petersen, Estellita Licensing Officer 4246   estellita.petersen@dlca.vi.gov
Rene, Chris Enforcement Officer 4271 340-725-9960 chris.rene@dlca.vi.gov
Richardson, Chelston Enforcement Officer 4273 340-725-9956 chelston.richardson@dlca.vi.gov
Richardson, John General Counsel 4237   john.richardson@dlca.vi.gov
Ross, Stephanie Licensing Officer 4243   stephanie.ross@dlca.vi.gov
Smith, Natasha Compliance Officer 4265 340-771-7226 natasha.smith@dlca.vi.gov
Stapleton, Karen Licensing Officer 4245   karen.stapleton@dlca.vi.gov
Van Holten, Dion Weights & Measure Inspector 4263 340-727-3304 dion.van holten@dlca.vi.gov