Employee Directory


ST. CROIX    T: 340.713.DLCA (3522)   F:340.718.6982 SCAM LINE: 340.727.SCAM (7226)
Commissioner's Office F: 340.718.8250
Administration & Business Management F: 340.718.2754
Legal F: 340.718.8250
Licensing Division F: 340.718.6982
Office of Boards & Commissions F: 340.718.8250
Consumer Affairs F: 340.718.6982
Enforcement F: 340.718.6982
   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email
Cazaubon, Kareem Enforcement Officer 3274 340-725-5875 kareem.cazaubon@dlca.vi.gov
Daniels, K’wanda  Special Assistant/Office of the Commissioner 3282 340-725-5129 kwanda.daniels@dlca.vi.gov
Evangelista, Richard Commissioner 3280 340-725-5129 richard.evangelista@dlca.vi.gov
Frederick, Maxime Collection Clerk 3241 340-725-5901 maxime.frederick@dlca.vi.gov
Graham Jr, Horace  Director of Licensing 3240 340-725-5024 horace.graham jr@dlca.vi.gov
Greenidge, Patricia  Licensing Officer 3243 340-725-5374 patricia.greenidge@dlca.vi.gov
Gumbs, Diana Enforcement Officer 3272 340-725-5877 diana.gumbs@dlca.vi.gov
Harris-O'Reilly, Dido  Compliance Officer 3266 340-727- 7226 dido.harris-o'reilly@dlca.vi.gov
Harrigan, Knatasha Receptionist 3221 340-725-5412 knatasha.harrigan@dlca.vi.gov
Hodge, H. Nathalie Assistant Commissioner 3250 340-727-3004 nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov
Horsford, Venetia Chief Compliance Officer 3265 340-725-6068 venetia.horsford@dlca.vi.gov
Jean-Baptiste, Genitha Licensing Officer, Boards and Commissions 3252 340-725-6268 genitha.jean-baptiste@dlca.vi.gov
Marius, Jonathan Enforcement Officer 3273 340-725-5870 jonathan.marius@dlca.vi.gov
McFarlande, Joycelyn  Manager/Administrative Services 3220 340-725-5174 joycelyn.mcfarlande@dlca.vi.gov
O'Neill, Ann Cecile District Counsel 3232 340-725-5065 cecile.oneill@dlca.vi.gov
Osorio Brooks, Wanda Administrative Officer 3251 340-725-5982 wanda.osorio brooks@dlca.vi.gov
Santos, Luis Chief Inspector 3262 N/A luis.santos@dlca.vi.gov
Tricoche, Miguel Director, Consumer Affairs 3260 340-725-5161 miguel.tricoche@dlca.vi.gov
Tyson, Sandra Licensing Officer 3242 340-725-5898 sandra.tyson@dlca.vi.gov
         
ST. JOHN    T: 340.693.8036    F: 340.776.6989
Name Position/Title   Cell Phone Email
Charles, Veronique St. John Coordinator 340-725-9957 veronique.charles@dlca.vi.gov
Petersen, Estellita Licensing Officer 340-727-3003 estellita.petersen@dlca.vi.gov
         
ST. THOMAS    T: 340.714.DLCA (3522)   F: 340.776.8303 SCAM LINE: 340.771.SCAM (7226)
Commissioner's Office F: 340.776.0675
Administration & Business Management F: 340.774.7258
Legal F: 340.774.1584
Licensing Division F: 340.776.8303 
Office of Boards & Commissions F: 340.776.8303 
Consumer Affairs F: 340.776.0675  
Enforcement F: 340.776.8303 
   
Name Position/Title Extension Cell Phone       Email
Alexander, Shakita Compliance Officer 4265 340-727-3008 shakita.alexander@dlca.vi.gov
Alexander, Sharon Licensing Officer 4244 340-725-9951 sharon.alexander@dlca.vi.gov
Donovan, Darryl Chief Enforcement Officer 4271 340-725-9949 darryl.donovan@dlca.vi.gov
Evangelista, Richard Commissioner 4280 340-725-5129 richard.evangelista@dlca.vi.gov
George, Myrna Deputy Commissioner 4281 340-474-2800 myrna.george@dlca.vi.gov
Grosvenor-Stevens, Tiffany Special Assistant to Assistant Commissioner 4252 340-727-3004 tiffany.grosvenor-stevens@dlca.vi.gov
Hodge, H. Nathalie Assistant Commissioner 4250 340-727-3004 nathalie.hodge@dlca.vi.gov
Jeffers, Karleen Assistant Director to Licensing 4251 340-727-3006 karleen.jeffers@dlca.vi.gov
Lawrence, Nestra Paralegal Researcher 4232 340-727-3011 nestra.lawrence@dlca.vi.gov
Lewis, Latishma Receptionist 4221 340-727-3001 latishma.lewis@dlca.vi.gov
Norford, Frederick General Counsel 4230 340-725-5215 frederick.norford@dlca.vi.gov
Rene, Chris Enforcement Officer 4271 340-725-9960 chris.rene@dlca.vi.gov
Richardson, Chelston Enforcement Officer 4273 340-725-9956 chelston.richardson@dlca.vi.gov
Ross, Stephanie Licensing Officer 4243 340-727-3005 stephanie.ross@dlca.vi.gov
Simeon, P. Marie Enforcement Aide 4245 340-727-3012 marie.simeon@dlca.vi.gov
Smith, Natasha Compliance Officer 4265 340-771-7226 natasha.smith@dlca.vi.gov
Stapleton, Karen Licensing Officer 4245 340-725-9955 karen.stapleton@dlca.vi.gov
Thomas, Cherokee Licensing Officer 4242 340-725-9950 cherokee.thomas@dlca.vi.gov
Van Holten, Dion Weights & Measure Inspector 4262 N/A dion.van holten@dlca.vi.gov